Your contact persons

 

If you have any questions about our products or our company, please use the form​​​​​​​ to contact us. We will get in touch with you shortly.

 

Management

 

 

Sebastian Groppweis
Managing director and owner
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 188
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: sebastian.groppweis@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Hans-Dieter Groppweis
Owner
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 140
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 246
Email: hans-dieter.groppweis@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Marina Hilpert
Management assistance
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 168
Email: marina.hilpert@bergmann-kalk.de

Technical contact

 

 

Dirk Schönfelder
Head of Production
Telephone:  +49  9220 18 - 132
Email: dirk.schoenfelder@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Laboratory contact

 

 

Dr. Olga Mandrikova
Head of Laboratory
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 113
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 220
Email: dr.olga.mandrikova@maxit.de

Marketing contact

 

 

Reinhard Tyrok
Head of Marketing | CMO
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 185
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 238
Email: reinhard.tyrok@maxit.de

Sales contact

 

 

Thomas Leykam
Sales
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 157
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: vertrieb@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Reinhard Huber
Head of Dispatch | Authorised signatory
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 126
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: reinhard.huber@maxit.de

 

 

Julia Groppweis
Sales
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 135
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: julia.groppweis@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Frank Löwlein
Disposition
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 121
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: versand@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Daniel Bergmann
Disposition
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 122
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: versand@bergmann-kalk.de

Purchasing contact

 

 

Sylvia Tempel
Head of Purchasing
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 160
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: sylvia.tempel@maxit.de

 

 

Harald Döring
Purchasing (fleet)
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 166
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: harald.doering@maxit.de

Administration contact

 

 

André Hessner
Commercial manager | Authorised signatory
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 159
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: andre.hessner@maxit.de

 

 

Florian Geyer
Controlling
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 144
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
E-Mail: florian.geyer@bergmann-kalk.de

Human resources contact

 

 

Katharina Straßburger-Groppweis
Head of HR | Authorised signatory
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 202
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 231
Email: katharina.strassburger-groppweis@maxit.de

 

 

Svenja Schütz
General applications
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 288
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 231
Email: svenja.schuetz@maxit.de

 

 

Larissa Klob
Apprenticeship
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 123
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 231
Email: larissa.klob@maxit.de

Head office

 

 

Head office
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 0
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: info@bergmann-kalk.de