Your contact person

 

If you have any questions about our products or our company, please feel free to contact us using the form below. We will get in touch with you shortly.

 

Management

 

 

Sebastian Groppweis
Managing director and owner
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 188
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: sebastian.groppweis@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Hans-Dieter Groppweis
Owner
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 140
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 246
Email: hans-dieter.groppweis@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Valentina Taubmann
Assistant to the management
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 205
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: Valentina.taubmann@bergmann-kalk.de

Valentina Taubmann

Contact person Technic

 

 

Dr. Thomas Jendersie
Head of Technic / Authorized officer
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 130
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: thomas.jendersie@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Thomas Trautner
Global Projectmanager Technic
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 201
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: Thomas.trautner@bergmann-kalk.de

Thomas Trautner

 

 

Thomas Weiss
Head of Production
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 134
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 244
Email: thomas.weiss@bergmann-kalk.de

Contact person Laboratory

 

 

Christin Andratschke
Head of Laboratory
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 136
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 220
Email: christin.andratschke@bergmann-kalk.de

Contact person Marketing

 

 

Reinhard Tyrok
Marketing Manager | CMO
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 185
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 238
Email: Reinhard.tyrok@maxit.de​​​​​​​

Reinhard Tyrok

Contact person Sales

 

 

Thomas Leykam
Sales
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 157
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: vertrieb@bergmann-kalk.de

 

 

Reinhard Huber
Head of dispatch / Authorized officer
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 126
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: reinhard.huber@maxit.de

 

 

Frank Löwlein
Disposition
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 121
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: frank.loewlein@bergmann-kalk.de

Contact person Purchasing

 

 

Sylvia Tempel
Head of Purchasing
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 160
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: sylvia.tempel@maxit.de

 

 

Harald Döring
Purchasing vehicle fleet
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 166
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 232
Email: harald.doering@maxit.de

Contact person Administration

 

 

André Hessner
Commercial manager / Authorized officer
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 159
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: andre.hessner@maxit.de

 

 

Florian Geyer
Controlling
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 144
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
E-Mail: florian.geyer@bergmann-kalk.de

Reception

 

 

Daniela Ott
Reception
Telephone: +49 9220 18 - 0
Fax: +49 9220 18 - 200
Email: info@bergmann-kalk.de